Race Results

ERC Vrbas, Bosnia
Results and media

EC Results so far
R6: OM; OW. R4: OM; OW.

EC Trnavka
Results: Sprint; Slalom. Photos.

WRC 2019, Tully
Results, Photos, press releases, etc

EC Wildalpen
Results: OM, U23M, OW; Photos

EC Priboj, Serbia
Results; Photos

EC Nottingham
Results, Photos: -1-, -2-, -3-. H2H Video

EC Romania, Dracula Race
Results; Photos

WRC 2018
All results

more archived Race Results


Sport and Competition Committee (S&C Com)

Guide Training and  Education Committee (GT&E)

International Relations Committee (IR Com)

Recreational Rafting Commitee

Conservation Committee

Media & Marketing (M&M)

Athlete’s Committee

Judges Committee

Euro Race Committee (sub-com of S&C Com)

  • coming

Australasian Race Committee (sub-com of S&C Com)

  • coming

Pan American Race Committee (sub-com of S&C Com)

  • coming

Anti-Doping Committee (sub-com of S&C Com)

  • Michael Lindberg – Denmark (Head)
  • Sean Clarke – Great Britain
  • tbc