IRF Twitter Feed

Race Results

WRC 2018
All results

EC 2018 Series final results:
R4 MenR4 WomenR6 WomenR6 Men

EC Proboj, Serbia
Results; Photos

ERC 2018, Slovakia
All results, photos, videos, etc

Guilin, China
Results; Photos: -1-; Video: -1-, -2-,

EC 2018 Results so far:
MenWomen;

EC Trnavka, Czech
Results: Sprint, Slalom; Photos;

EC Vrbas, BiH
Results; Photos;

more archived Race Results

Italy

ITALIAN RAFTING FEDERATION
Federazione Italiana Rafting – F.I.Raft

Address:  San Paolo, 2; 13900  BIELLA   BI  – Italy
Tel. +39-165-762711
Email
info@federrafting.it          segreteria@federrafting.it 
website: 
www.federrafting.it

F.I.Raft Management Committee:

President: Danilo Barmaz   presidente@federrafting.it

Member Council: 
Valerio Ciuffa @mail v.ciuffa@federrafting.it
Daniele Corsi @mail d.corsi@federrafting.it
Andrea Marino Luigi Gatti @mail a.gatti@federrafting.it
Norberto Maderna @mail n.maderna@federrafting.it

Athletes Responsible: 
Francesco Cerri @mail f.cerri@federrafting.it
Benedetto Del Zoppo @mail b.delzoppo@federrafting.it

Technical contact person (guides)
Matteo Benciolini @mail m.benciolini@federrafting.it

Referent of the training programs:
David  Alemanni  info@riverrescue.it